PP28 Election Result 2024

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Muttahida Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtunkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

pp 28 election result

PP28 Election Result 2024

Get all the information about the PP 28 Provincial Assembly, Election Results and candidate’s details as well as party’s position on the election campaign, turnaround live courage, pre-poll results and report on the constituency, as well as earlier results of the years 2008, 2002, an 2024, an 2024 of the PP-28.

PP-28 Election Result – Gujrat-I Punjab

PP 28 election result for 2018 has not been announced yet. The 2018 PP 28 Gujrat election results as well as the complete Punjab Assembly results are made available when ECP announces the results. In th 2024 elections, Nawabzada Haider Mehdi of PMLN was elected to the MPA seat.


Find the top political parties’ details of the PP-28, which were the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other well-known political parties included in the constituency PP-28.

Candidates in the PP-28

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhry Muhammad Arshad Gandhi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Hassan Inam Piracha Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Malik Rizwan, Asif Ghughiat Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Anwar Raza Pakistan Falah Party
Muhammad Hussain Independent
Rana Khursheed Ali Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Shafique Ahmad Qadri Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Doctor. Malik Mukhtar Ahmed Bharath Pakistan Muslim League
Haji Mushtaq Ahmed Gondal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Farooq Baha-ul-haq Shah Independent
Muhammad Muhsin Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)


You can also view the full details for PP 28 Gujrat and the Constituency Report as well as Live Provincial Assembly election results. The runner-up was Shajahat Nawab, a member of the Pakistan Muslim League. PP 28 Results o 2024 Elections Find all the full information about PP the Gujrat Province Assembly in Punjab Election Results, including the complete information of PP 28 Gujrat’s candidates and their positions as a party.



Official Website


The election campaign for the political party includes live courage, updates, pre-poll results, and election turnarounds. reports on the constituency. Compare with previous results for the years 2008, 2002, 2013, an 2024. PP 28. In th 2024 election, Nawabzada Haider Mehdi of PMLN was elected to this MPA seat. The PP-28 Election Results in There are eight candidates participating in the general elections in the PP 28 Gujrat-I district of Punjab Province.

Also, Check WIFAQ UL MADARIS Result 2024


The runner-up was Shajahat Nawab, a member of the Pakistan Muslim League. Dr. Mukhtar Ahmad Bharath PML-N won the election with 58531 votes. He defeated Hassan Inam Piracha of the PTI who received 32657 votes, Malik Rizwan Asif Ghughiat PPPP with 6749 votes, and the other candidates from PP-28.

Waqas Anjumhttps://pakistanalerts.pk
I am a Pakistani blogger, I love to write educational articles. my goal is to help my Pakistani students.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles