Pp 288 Election Result 2018

Pp 288 Election Result 2018 – Detail and complete election results of PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV, along with details of General Election 2018. You can also find details about the top political parties in PP-288, which included Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Qaumi Movement, Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam, Independent, and other well-known parties.

Pp 288 Election Result 2018

Election Pakistani: Provide information about all candidates, party affiliations, and votes in the general election 2018 of PP288 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan 4 Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in the general election 2018, from PP288 Dera Ghazi KhanIV, city of Dera Ghazi Khan constituent of.A seat Punjab Assembly.

Election-logoPP-288 – Election 2018 Results

The list of political parties that are contesting PP 288 Dera Ghazi Kan IV includes, PTI and TLP, AATPK, and Independent. Mohsin Khan KhosaSardar Muhammed Saifuddin Khan KhosaBilal Ahmad and Abdul Hafeez are some of the candidates who participated in PP 288 Dera Ghazi KhanIV.Votes for PML-N and TLP candidates. Here is the complete election result for PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV.

PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 2018 Result

It includes the total votes cast in the election 2018, votes cast online, election candidate’s positions, party name, constituency report, and previous results from 2008, 2002, 2013, and PP 288 Dera Ghazi Kah IV. Mohsin Atta Khan Khoa was elected MPA from P. You can also find the detailed overview & prediction for top political parties in 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians, Awami National Party, PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other popular parties participating in 2018’s elections on 25 July 2018.

Pp 288 Election Result | Dera Ghazi Khan

P- 288 District Dera Khan in the general elections 2018. The 2018 PP 288 election results are not yet announced. As soon as ECP announces the results, you will find all Punjab assembly results as well as the 2018 PP 288 Dera Khan election results here. This constituency became vacant because of De-notification by M.P. You can also view the full details of PP 288 Dera Ghazi Kan, the Constituency Report, and live results from the Provincial Assembly elections.

Pp-288 Dera Ghazi Khan Election Result 2018. Punjab Results

Sardar Mohsin Ata Khan Khosa, and bye-election in PP-288 Dera Gazi Khan on 17-07-2022.PP288 Election Result 2018 – Find the complete details of PP288 Dera Ghazi Khan Provincial Assembly of Punjab Election Results, including the details of the candidates and party positions, political campaigns, and updates. Compare the results with previous results of PP288 in 2008, 2012, 2013, and 2018.

Pp 288 Dera Ghazi Khan Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

Check Bye Election Result 2018 PP-288 Dera Khan general election 2018 consolidated results of all candidates detail full information Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).


PP-288 Results Of Dera Ghazi Khan 4 For Election 2018

All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz and Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf. Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal. Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates. Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa, Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa, Irfan Ullah Khosa, Asim Zubair Khan Khosa, Bilal Ahmad, and Abdul Hafeez were candidates from P.P.288 DG Khan is G.E 2018.

Check Online

PP-243 Dera Ghazi Khan-IV Election Results 2013 (Complete)
Hakeem Sheikh Moin Ud Din Qureshi 90
Abdul Razzaq Shahid 115
Ahmad Ali Khan Dareshak 14952
Akber Ali Bhatti 277
Dr. Hussain Bakhsh Badoi 258
Engineer Muhammad Ashraf Khosa 474
Fiyyaz Ahmad Anjum 40
Ghulam Abbas 126
Hafiz Khalid Rauf 68
Malik Muhammad Ramzan Jerh 11
Muhammad Salaam 1005
Muhammad Tayyar Mehdi Advocate 347
Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan Leghari 21606
Sardar Hasnain Abbas Khan Essani 201
Sardar Khalil Ahmad Khan Chingwani 217
Sardar Muhammad Saif Ud Din Khan Khosa 2069
Sardar Shafqat At Khan 56
Sirdar Zulfigar Ali Khan Khosa 26983

Check This Also

Pp 291 Election Result 2018

Vote for the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and any other candidatePP-288 Election Result – Six candidates are participating in the general election in PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV constituency in Punjab Province. MOHSIN ATTA KHAN KHOSA IND won the election with 39396 votes. This defeats Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa TTI got 30132 votes, Irfanullah TLP 3516 votes,s and other candidates from PP-288.

Contact Info:

Address: Election Commission Of Pakistan Secretariat, Election House, Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad

Phone: (+92)(51) (9205611)

Fax: (+92)(51) (9205300)

Waqas Anjumhttps://pakistanalerts.pk
I am a Pakistani blogger, I love to write educational articles. my goal is to help my Pakistani students.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles