NA 218 Election Result 2024

NA 218 Election Result-NA 218 Mirpurkhas I Election Result 2024 – There are fifteen candidates who are participating in the general election 2024 in NA 218 Mirpurkhas I, the city that is Mirpur Kha’s district.

NA 218 Election Result 2024

Find all information about NA-218’s Mirpurkhas-I National Assembly Election Results, List of candidates, Live confidence, pre-poll results and report on the constituency, as well as earlier results fro 2024 of NA-218.


NA -219 election Result 2024

Parties that are contesting elections in NA 218 Mirpurkhas I include, PPPP, PTI, MQM Pakistan, TLP, MMA, PRHP, PML N, PML N, TPP, PSP, APML, Independent.

NA 218 election Result 2024

Find the top political parties in NA-218, which include Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Muslim League Functional (PML F), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto), Mutahida Deeni Muhaaz as well as other prominent political parties.

N 2024 – results in pakistan national assembly

Candidates participating in No 2024 Mirpurkhas I include Ali Nawaz ShahPir Hassan Ali Shah, Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah, Sanjay Perwani, Bahadur Ali, Hafiz Fayaz Ul Hassan Abdul Majeed, Ghulam Jaffar Junejo LelanJaved AliMasood Ahmad Wasan Rais Ahmed Khan Pir Aftab Shah JelaniMuhammad Jibran, Roop Chand.



Position Candidates Votes
1. Ali Nawaz Shah IND 75795
2. Peer Hasan Shah Jelani PPPP 67552
3. Syed Mumtaz Ali Shah PTI 8836
4. Sanjay Perwari MQM-P 5018
5. Bahadur Ali TLP 2361
6. Hafiz Fayaz Ul Hassan MMA 2299
7. Abdul Majeed PRHP 1980
8. Ghulam Jaffar Junejo PML-N 1904
9. Lelan IND 1547
10. Javed Ali IND 1053
11. Masood Ahmed Wasan TPP 830
12. Rais Ahmed Khan PSP 682
13. Aftab Hussain Shah Jela.. IND 448
14. Muhammad Jibran APML 329
15. Roop Chand IND 105
16. Abdul Haque IND 431


Position Candidates Votes
1. Makhdoom Muhammad Ameen.. PPPP 95843
2. Abdul Razzaque PML-F 72266
3. Syed Yasir Ahmed Shah IND 2020
4. Syed Ghulam Shabbir Sha.. MQM-P 1602
5. Peeral Majeedano PPP-SB 1372
6. Imdad Ali MDM 1293
7. Naseer Ahmed IND 601
8. Rasulullah Qazi IND 456
9. Makhdoom Jamil Zaman IND 368
10. Shakeel Ahmed IND 281
11. Makhdoom Jalil Zaman IND 174
12. Aijaz Ali IND 101

NA 218 Election Results There are 4 candidates who are participating in the general elections in the NA 218 constituent from Sindh Province. Here is the entire election results of NA 218 Mirpurkhas I including total votes cast during the 2018 election as well as online voting by users as well as the election candidate’s name, the name of the party, details about the constituency report, and the previous results fro 2024 for the NA 218 constituency of Mirpurkhas I.

2022 Election results in party list

Makhdoom Muhammad Faheem PPPP has been elected with 102059 votes beating Mr.Rasool Bux Memon MQM-P who got 3615 votes. Mr.Shahabuddin Shah PML-Q received 3277 votes and the other NA-218 candidates.


NA 218 Election Result Advertisemen

MNA list 2013 t 2024

Find the full analysis and predictions of the most prominent political parties for the election 2018 which includes Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N).

Election Result 2024 national assembly

Additionally, you can find the top party information for NA-218. These comprised the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) as well as other popular political parties.


NA-81 election Result 2024

Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan, and other prominent political parties, which participated in the elections o 2024 on July 25,2023.

Official Website

MNA  List 2024

Get all the details for NA-218 National Assembly, Election Results and candidate’s details as well as party’s position on the election campaign, turnaround live courage, pre-poll results and constituency report as well as the previous results from the years 2008, 2002, and 2013 of NA 218.

Waqas Anjum
I am a Pakistani blogger, I love to write educational articles. my goal is to help my Pakistani students.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles