BISE AJK Roll Number Slip 2020 FA FSc Class 1st Year

BISE AJK Roll Number Slip 2020 FA FSc Class 1st Year

1st year Education Roll No Slips

BISE AJK Mirpur is going issue the Roll Number Slip for intermediate annual exams 2020 within wak. All applied students who are still waiting for their FA FSc 1st year roll no slip, you should download your roll no slip online mode. You know that the roll number slip is mandatory for each and every candidate. Without roll no slip cannot an entry in the examination hall. So that we suggest all students you going to appear in AJK inter-class exam bring your roll no slip in the exam center. BISE AJK Roll Number Slip 2020 FA FSc Class 1st Year download online from this web page.

BISE AJK Roll Number Slip 2020 FA FSc Class 1st Year

All male and female students continue to check and update Azad Jammu and Kashmir Board 11th 12th Roll Number Slip 2020. After the official announcement of the roll no slip, we will mention the direct link on this page. All candidates Students who are studying in AJK board institutes are eagerly waiting for the FA FSc Class roll no slip. We are notified that they can access their inter-class roll number slip 2020 easily.

FA FSc Class 1st Year Roll No Slip 2020 BISE AJK Board Download

Click Here

All we know that inter-exam marks are very important, so that you have to work hard to get good marks. Here we will provide some important guidelines and good references, through which you can improve your preparation. Students should always be ready to take the exam. Students should study the scheme according to the AJK Board Time Table 2020.

AJK Board Districts FA FSc Class 1st Year Roll Number Slip 2020

Board of intermediate and secondary education, BISE AJK Board regulates and supervises the system of Intermediate & secondary education in Azad Jammu and Kashmir. Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education BISE Sargodha Board has been providing the educational services in their associated areas like Muzaffarabad, Jhelum valley, Neelam Valley, Mirpur, Bhimber, Kotli, Poonch, Bagh, Haveli and Sudhnati.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *